UABI grants accreditation as per ISO 17025 for Testing laboratory

Accreditation is granted as per ISO 17025:2017 for “General Requirements for the competence of Testing and calibration laboratories”.

UABI covers the following groups in their accreditation schemes and are committed to take up new groups in future:

  • Chemical Testing
  • Biological Testing
  • Food Testing
  • Mechanical Testing 
  • Electrical Testing 
  • Electronics Testing 
  • Forensic Testing 
  • Non-Destructive testing (NDT)
  • Photometry Testing 
  • Software Testing 
  • IT system testing, others.

For classification of groups kindly refer UABI 400(B) for more information on classification of groups and products